How do I cancel my Friends subscription?

To cancel your subscription, it will depend on how you subscribed in the first place. While we're sad to see you go, here are the two ways in which you can cancel:

If you subscribed through the website:


1. Visit your account at https://www.rifftrax.com/mysettings and click the "Subscription" tab.
2. Click the "cancel" link on the right side (on mobile browsers, you may need to scroll the form to the right).
3. Click the Confirm button. 

If you subscribed through Roku:


 Through the Roku app:

1. From the Roku Home screen, highlight the RiffTrax channel and press the Star (*) button on your remote.
2. Click "Manage subscription"
3. Click cancel

Through your Roku account:


You can manage your subscriptions at the Roku account page here: https://my.roku.com/account/subscriptions.


In either case, the subscription will end at the end of the current billing period and you will not be charged further. 

If you're considering cancelling for a technical reason, or any reason that we might be able to address and make right, please send us a message and we'll do our best to help.

Feedback and Knowledge Base